I absolutely love flats.  While I LOVE the way heels make my legs look, nothing beats a great pair of flats.  I try to push myself to wear my heels, but I punk out most of the time.  Case in point, Saturday night.  I went out for a friend’s 30th birthday celebration and had on skinny jeans, a cute gray graphic tee tee and a black blazer.  I put on my ruby red pumps, which made my outfit super fly.  But, then I thought about the walking I MIGHT have to do.  I tried on my royal blue flats and they looked cute too.  Welp…the flats won the battle in a landslide and I was so happy I wore them instead of my heels! LOL.  Anywho, I found this cute pair of Jessica Simpson flats on 6pm.com for about $20.  Can’t beat it.  Get you some.

Jessica Simpson Madisen, 6pm.com, $22.99 (and free shipping!)

