Some of yall first heard of Iyanla Vanzant back in the 90s on The Oprah Show.  Iyanla and Oprah had some type of falling out, didn’t speak for 11 years, and then reunited.  This resulted in Iyanla’s fabulous new show on OWN: Iyanla Fix My Life.  Iyanla spent a few days with Basketball Wives’ star Evelyn Lozada – before and after marriage to Chad Johnson – and just this weekend, counseled a family to healing after a mom lied to her son about the identity of his biological father.

I absolutely love this show.  Watching people work through their issues-with a fabulous life coach-inspires me to live my life more authentically.  Iyanla herself has been through some things over the years, so there’s no better person to guide others through those hard times.  Check out Iyanla, Fix My Life on Saturdays at 10 p.m.!

