I strolled into Target last Friday, and was immediately greeted by some really cute stuff that looked just a step above the normal apparel I usually spot.  Bright summer colors dominated wide brimmed hats, beach bags, bathing suits, maxi dresses and tops.  I looked closer and found that they were all made by The Webster, a Miami Beach boutique that sells some great gear.  I took several pictures of the merchandise, bought myself a beach bag (I’m going to Anguilla & St. Maarten in June, yayyy!), and almost bought a hat, but just couldn’t find one that fit the look I’m going for.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The stuff is super cute, and I recommend that you check it out at your local store or on Target.com.  You can also shop the real boutique on The Webster’s web site here.

my new beach bag

